[A4] DAOLaunch AMA with Angels Creed (16 Dec 2021)

AMA Recap with Angels Creed

Introduction Part

Reza / DAOLaunch: Dear Community we are excited to present our first ever DAOLaunch AMA with Angel’s Creed! Angel Creed is a new type of game owned and operated by its players! Earn AST Tokens by playing them and deciding the future of the game! Today we have Angel Creed’s CMO, Jonny.

Jonny@angelscreed : Hi nice to meet you Reza, glad to have this AMA here

Reza / DAOLaunch: So excited for you to meet our community! Firstly could you kindly introduce yourself and the people who are behind angel creed? Why are they the perfect team to create this game?

Jonny@angelscreed : Hi, i am Jonny, CMO of Angels Creed. I have over 4 years of marketing experience in the crypto space. O joined various crypto projects and provided them with marketing support, bringing about unexpected results. I also worked in top crypto exchanges and projects to handle marketing and operation. Emily is our CEO, Having many years of experience in operating and developing Startup technology projects. Used to be an executive director for famous technology projects in Southeast Asia. Having more than 4 years of experience in developing projects about market economy & software development. Having more than 6 years of experience in researching and working in the field of Blockchain. Ninh Kim is our CTO, Having more than 8 years of experience in developing applications. Has over 3 years of experience in Blockchain. About 2+ years Reactjs and over 3 years NodeJs. Having 2,5 years team Leader. Have a lot of experience working on Blockchain projects (DEFI, NFT). That is the introduction of our core members, for other team members, you can check on www.angelscreed.com