[A4] DAOlaunch AMA with Wizardia (18 Mrach 2022)

Part 1: Introduction

Reza / DAOLaunch: Could you kindly tell us a bit about the team behind Wizardia?

Eligijus|Wizardia: I’m Eligijus, the director of partnerships in Wizardia. I have over 7 years of experience in SaaS development, game development, and project management. I’m responsible for growing Wizardia’s global presence by identifying and securing new working partnerships.

Mind|Wizardia: I’m Mindaugas or Mind in short, the CEO of Wizardia. You know, crypto space loves shorter names. I’m an Entrepreneur, team leader, crypto investor. I’ve been gaming/working on games all my life and Wizardia is the passion project I’ve been looking for for a long time. We have worked with all of our core team 10 year ago already. Did over 200 different projects including games, websites, browser based apps, video streaming solutions, AR solutions and the list goes on. I would say our team has been through a lot together, we are even more experienced now and that is what will make us succeed with Wizardia!

Eligijus|Wizardia: Let me introduce our key members too

1/ Tom (COO) - Well connected entrepreneur, digital marketing guru and a very organized person in general. My founding partner who worked with big brands like Ferrari, Redbull, Nokia and has several successful software companies.

2/ Marius (CTO) - Experienced digital back-end expert, team leader/idea generator who has his own several successful software companies, worked on Ferrari, Redbull and many more!

3/ Mantas (Creative director) - Digital artist and designer with extensive experience in creating moving image content for video games, film, art and non-profit organizations. The guy with the most impressive resume of AAA games. Worked with Call of duty, the Division, Eve Valkyrie, the Crew and many more!